Appendix B: Register of correspondents to Kent Youth Service transformation Consultation.

This appendix contains the names or individuals and organisations who chose to respond to the Kent Youth Service Transformation Consultation in writing (either email or letter) during the period 1st August to 29th October 2011. The register below is comprehensive, although some correspondents submitted more than one response.

A very small number of responses (3) were received the 30th or 31st October due to technical errors. These were considered as having been submitted on time and are included below. The formal response from Maidstone Borough Council was received on the 5th November due to the timing of a committee meeting, MBC had sought permission to do so and this had been granted in advance of the 29th October.

The content of all correspondence has been analysed and used to inform the final report. Representative extracts from correspondence have been used throughout the report.

Adam Holloway MP	Member of Parliament
Ady Young	PRU Manager
Aleesha Wilkinson	Young Person
Alex	Young Person
Alex King	KCC Member
Alice Henham	Young Person
Amy Holloway	Young Person
Amy Merritt	ксс
Andrea Bennett	Partner
Andrew Marriott	Kent Probation
Andy Jones	Staff
Angela Ford	Staff
Anne Maloney	Snodland Town Council
Anne Vowles	Staff
Anne-Marie Jackson	Staff
April-Rose Young	Young Person
Bali Johal, Staff	Staff
Barry Clout	Kent Council for Voluntary Youth Services
Beryl Myles	Partner
Brad Foreman	Staff
Brenda Armstrong	Staff
Bridget King	Staff

Canterbury YAC	Young People
Cara Carsjens	German Young Person
Carol Mellors	Staff
Caroline McNally-Johnson,	Staff
Carrie White	User Group
Charlotte MacCaul	Canterbury City Council
Cheryl Hall	Partner
Christina Fuller	Ashford Borough Council
Churdy	Maidstone BC Housing
Claire Dent, ASPECT	Union
Claire McWethy	Press
Clive Harris	Staff
Cllr Christopher Garland	Maidstone Borough Council
Cllr Robert Halpin	Singlewell Forum, Gravesend
Cllr Jenny Matterface	Thanet District Counciil
Cllr John Adams	Dartford Labour Party
Cllr John Bone	Lenham Parish Council
Cllr Dr L Keen	Dover District Council
Cllr Martin Round	Headcorn Parish Council
Cllr Michael Yates	Maidstone Borough Council
Cllr Rob Halpin	Gravesham Borough Council
Cllr Steven King	Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council
Courtney Down	Resident
Cristina Sinagoga	Resident
Daisy Suzannah Jones	Young Person
Dallan Down	Young Person
Daniel Ley	Young Person
Danny Law	Young Person
Dawn Fallaize	Parent
Debbie Bailey	Resident
Dominique Trussler	Parent
Eamonn Devlin	Staff
Eddie Walsh	Staff
Edenbridge Town Council	Town Council
Eileen Cordell	Partner
Elaine Boylett	Partner
Eleanor Phillips	Resident
Erin Bell	Staff

Erin Tonks	Young Person
Euan Craker	Young Person
Eve Johnson	Kent Youth
First Sergeant Fearless Vampire Killers	Vampire Killer
Gabrielle Wilson	Partner
Gayleen Winn	Partner
Gurdeep Singh	Kent PCSO
Gwen Wilkinson	Partner
Harold Alderman	Partner
Hazel Nedham	Connexions Kent
Helen Parkhurst	Staff
Helen Wolstenholme	Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Ian Barnes	Staff
Ian Holliday	Resident
Jack Cadwallader	Young Person
Jackie Lineham	Kent Police
Jade Brooks	Young Person
James Hine	Young Person
James Webb	Resident
Jennifer Davis	Resident
Jennifer McDonald	Staff
Jenny Price	Volunteer
Jill De Paolis	KCC
Jim Wedgebury	KCC Member
Jo Pannell	KCC
Joel Cook	Kent Police
John Britt	Gravesham Borough Council
John Knight	Staff
John Mills	Partner
John Pledger	Staff
Jon Linnane	Resident
Jonathan Pike	Gravesham Methodist
Jono Erodotou	Partner
Jordan Jackson	Young Person
Julia Legge	Resident
Julian Brazier MP	Member of Parliament
Julie Maytum	Partner
Julie Rutt	Resident
Justin Wantsall	Staff
Karen	Other
Karen Coffey	KCC
Karen Halford	Resident

Karina Jankute	Young Person
Katheryn Fallaize	Youth Worker
Kay Sutcliffe	Resident
Ken Berkin	Partner
Kerrie Houghting	Volunteer
Kent Youth County Council	Young People
Kylie Collier	Young Person
L Carter	Resident
Lak Kahira	Staff
Laura Pritchard	Staff
Layla J Fackrell	Resident
Lee Jones	Shepway District Council
Chief Inspector Lee Russell	Kent Police
Libby Carter	Young Person
Linda Dykes	Deal Town Council
Linda Hards	Staff
Linda Keen	Aylesham Parish Council
Linda McLean	Resident
Lindsay Prestage	KCC
Lynda Jackaman	Staff
Lynne Newell	Parent
Maciek Szpytma	Young Person
Mags Butler	Staff
Maidstone Mediation Service	Partner
Mandy Butcher	Staff
Margaret Whitfield	Staff
Mark Dance	KCC Member
Mark Worf	Staff
Martine Newton	Partner
Mary Hoy	Parent
Mary Steeples	Staff
Matt Bullock	Staff
Matt Morris	Young Person
Meinhard	European Partner
Mel Jones	Resident
Michael Bailey	Staff
Michele Jones	Staff
Mike Underhill	Resident
Mr & Mrs Fallaize	Resident
Mr D Osborne	Church Deacon
Mrs C McMahon	Resident
Mrs Webb	Resident
I IVII 9 AACND	Vegineni

Ms Clark	Resident
Nadine Cowell	Partner
Nathan Beames	Young Person
Niamh Joyce	Gravesham Youth Council
Nicola Twort	Staff
Nicole Corbett	Staff
Nigel Collins	Cross Links, Dover
Nigel Crocker	Staff
Oli Tannant	Young Person
Patrick Fallaize	Young Person
Paul Shallcross	KCC
Paul Williams	ксс
Paulina Stockell	KCC Member
Pauline Campbell	Staff
Pauline Wagon	Staff
PC Paul Richardson	Kent Police
Peter Croninhill	Campaign group
Peter Taylor	Resident
Philippa Bernstein	Staff
Philippa Stedman Collins	Partner
R. Hill	Young Person
Rachel Deacon	Volunteer
Rachel Smith	Resident
Rafal Kowalski	Young Person
Rajan Nijjor	Resident
Ralph Peace	Volunteer
Ray Featherstone	Staff
Ray Green	Resident
Becky Barraclough	Kent Link
Rebecca Guntrip	Staff
Rebecca Keer	Young Person
Rebecca O'Neill	ECM Workbank
Richard Constance	Young Person
Robert	Young Person
Robert Styles	Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council
Robert Styles	T&M Local Children's Trust Board
Ross Carter	Shepway Green Party
Sarah Shearsmith	Maidstone Borough Council
Shane Richardson	Resident
Shannon Bell	Young Person
Sharan Malhi, Volunteer	Volunteer

Sharon English	Resident
Sharon Jackson	Parent
Shona Pitt	Young Person
Sian Tandy	Young Person
Simon Bannister	Community Group
Simon Foskett	Partner
Sophie Drogomirecki	Young Person
Stephanie Mead	Swale Borough Council
Stephen Bell	KCFN
Stephen Innis	Amicus Housing
Stephen Manley	Staff
Steve Carley	Voluntary Organisation
Steve Chambers	Staff
Steve Edwards	Other
Steve Hanks	Staff
Stuart Reeves	Headteacher
Susan Griffiths	Resident
Sue Agolini	Staff
Sue Brock	Faversham Town Counci
Sue Gray	Other
Sue Kenwood	Resident
Sue Tallowin	Partner
Susan Fairley	Resident
Susan Free	Gravesham Local Children's Trust Board
Suzi Wakeham	Canterbury Locality Board
Switch Youth Centre	Partner
Theresa Seal	Staff
Tonbridge & Malling LSP	Local Strategic Partnership
Tony Lillysmith	Resident
Tracey Crouch MP	Member of Parliament
Trish Codrington	Minster Parish Council
Val Severn	East Malling & Larkfield Parish Council
Vicky Sykes	Young Person
Victor Wilcock	Staff
Victor Wilcock	Staff
Wendy Easthope	Staff
William Martin	Resident
Yasmin Quinn	Staff
Yavanna McNally-Johnson	Young Person